Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Library Commission | Redwood Falls Public Library

Library Commission

Redwood Falls Public Library Commission

  • Denise Kerkhoff
    (City Council Member)
  • Jeff Gunderson (President)
  • Robin Stegner (Secretary)
  • Royce Heffelfinger
  • Sandi Swartz (Vice President)
  • Connie Lechner, (Library Director)

The purpose of the Redwood Falls Library Commission is to serve in an advisory capacity and to represent the library both to the people and to the City Council. The Duties of the Commissioners include but are not limited to:  participate in the hiring of a Library Director and other staff, regularly review various physical and building needs, cooperate with other public officials and boards and maintain vital public relations.  

We are almost 2/3 of the way there! Donate to our expansion project!Click Here
Scroll to Top